Winner of the ipad cover giveaway

Thanks a lot to those who participated in the ipad cover giveaway. The winner is Karins28 (I have sent you an email asking for your address so please reply to that so that I can post you your prize).

For those who haven’t won, I have emailed you a 25% discount code that is valid in my etsy shop.

Here is a picture of a 55cm pot in my back garden. I originally planted a pink rose there, the rose is 8 years old now so is not looking its best anymore so I added several plants in the pot to brighten things up (all grown from seeds): a tall pink cosmos, 2 rudbeckia marmalade, 1 dwarf orange cosmos and 2 frilly red lace mustard (that I use in salad). This pot is very typical of the way I garden, I mix flowers and vegs together and plant things closely together.

55cm pot

 

Leave a Reply

