Russian doll makeup bag winners

Thank you so much to those who participated in the russian doll pouch giveaway.

The winners are: Ana M, yeahitsthaat, and Sarah.

I’ve sent each of you an email, so please reply with your address so that I can post your prize.

I’ve been interviewed by a french magazine recently, so will do another giveaway once that magazine is out. In the meantime, I am busy sowing seeds and planting in the garden. The back garden is full of tulips this year so I dared cut some for the house.

tulips muscari

This week I am:

* reading Wise Woman Herbal for the Childbearing Year by Susun Weed

* finally working on the side yard mini orchard, so far I have planted 3 fruit trees there and have 4 more to plant

* doing some research about natural pain relief,  I would like to try cramp bark and skullcap in tincture form. Do you have any experience with those? any other that you can recommend?

Leave a Reply

