New fabric by Tina Givens

I finally received the bamboo/cotton fabric and am so pleased with it, it is delightfully soft like Liberty fabrics. It seems that this month has been a month of fabric heaven for me with several new discovery including this one below called zazu by Tina Givens: I love the bold big flowers and the delicate chandelier. I also had to order some winter fabrics after realising that most of my stock is quite summery (colours and textile composition), so now I have some soft flannel, varuna wool, faux suede and velvet.

zazu-brown-tina-givens.jpg

One thought on “New fabric by Tina Givens

Leave a Reply

